Hello world!

his code would run only once, when enabling the plugin on the website.

Now, we have to keep in mind that this solution depends on plugin activation and deactivation.

What would occur if the plugin is already in production, or if its reactivation is omitted when pushing the update?

In fact, this solution depends on the database too, and requires an extra step when pushing code.